APPENDIX 1

FOR AGREEMENT: PROPOSED MEMBERSHIP LIST (as at 1 December 2020)

1. Inquiries:

Procurement Scrutiny Inquiry Panel (12)

Labour Councillors: 6

Philip Downing	Hazel Morris
Mandy Evans	Mary Sherwood
Peter Jones	Mike White

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 3

Wendy Fitzgerald	Jeff Jones
Chris Holley (CONVENER)	

Conservative Councillors: 2

Lyndon Jones	Brigitte Rowlands

Uplands Councillors: 1

Irene Mann

2. Working Groups:

Workforce Scrutiny Working Group (13)

Labour Councillors: 8	
Cyril Anderson (CONVENER)	Hazel Morris
Mike Durke	Paulette Smith
Joe Hale	Gloria Tanner
Yvonne Jardine	Lesley Walton

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 5

Chris Holley	Susan Jones
Lynda James	Cheryl Philpott
Mary Jones	

Digital Inclusion Scrutiny Working Group (8)

Labour Councillors: 5

Mark Child	Hazel Morris
Joe Hale	Lesley Walton (CONVENER)
Terry Hennegan	

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 2

Chris Holley	Jeff Jones
Conservative Councillors: 1	
David Helliwell	

-

Uplands Councillor: 0

Bus Services Scrutiny Working Group (10)

Labour Councillors: 5

Phil Downing	Gloria Tanner
Peter Jones	Mike White
Paul Lloyd	

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 3

Chris Holley	Cheryl Philpott
Lynda James	

Conservative Councillors: 2

David Helliwell Lyndon Jones (CONVENER)	
---	--

Uplands Councillors: 0

Healthy City Scrutiny Working Group (8)

Labour Councillors: 4

Joe Hale	Yvonne Jardine
Terry Hennegan	Hazel Morris

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 1
Mary Jones (CONVENER)

Conservative Councillors: 3

Lyndon Jones	Linda Tyler-Lloyd
Will Thomas	

Uplands Councillors: 0